Planned Outages

Please click the + beside the address to display more information including outage time

Sunday 5 July

Sunday 5 July

Monday 6 July

Monday 6 July

Monday 6 July

Monday 6 July - This shutdown has been cancelled

Tuesday 7 July

Tuesday 7 July

Tuesday 7 July

Tuesday 7 July

Tuesday 7 July - Due to adverse weather this shutdown has been cancelled

Tuesday 7 July

Tuesday 7 July

Tuesday 7/Wednesday 8 July - This shutdown has been cancelled

Wednesday 8 July

Wednesday 8 July - Due to faults currently being experienced, this planned shutdown has been cancelled

Wednesday 8 July - Due to faults currently being experienced, this planned shutdown has been cancelled

Wednesday 8 July - Due to weather conditions this shutdown has been cancelled

Wednesday 8 July

Thursday 9 July

Thursday 9 July

Thursday 9 July

Thursday 9 July

Thursday 9 July

Thursday 9 July

Saturday 11 July

Sunday 12 July

Sunday 12 July

Monday 13 July

Monday 13 July

Monday 13 July

Monday 13 July

Monday 13 July

Monday 13 July

Monday 13 July

Monday 13 July

Tuesday 14 July

Tuesday 14 July

Tuesday 14 July

Wednesday 15 July

Wednesday 15 July

Wednesday 15 July

Wednesday 15 July

Thursday 16 July

Thursday 16 July

Thursday 16 July

Thursday 16 July

Thursday 16 July

Friday 17 July

Friday 17 July

Friday 17 July

Friday 17 July

Friday 17 July

Friday 17 July

Saturday 18 July

Sunday 19 July

Monday 20 July

Monday 20 July

Tuesday 21 July

Tuesday 21 July

Tuesday 21 July

Tuesday 21 July

Tuesday 21 July

Friday 21 July

Wednesday 22 July

Wednesday 22 July

Wednesday 22 July

Wednesday 22 July

Wednesday 22 July

Wednesday 22 July

Wednesday 22 July

Wednesday 22 July

Wednesday 22 July

Wednesday 22 July

Wednesday 22 July

Thursday 23 July

Thursday 23 July

Thursday 23 July

Thursday 23 July

Thursday 23 July

Thursday 23/Friday 24 July

Friday 24 July

Friday 24 July

Friday 24 July

Friday 24 July

Friday 24 July

Friday 24 July

Friday 24 July

Monday 27 July

Monday 27 July

Tuesday 28 July

Friday 28 July

Tuesday 28 July

Tuesday 28 July

Tuesday 28 July

Tuesday 28 July

Tuesday 28 July

Wednesday 29 July

Wednesday 29 July

Wednesday 29 July

Wednesday 29 July

Wednesday 29 July

Wednesday 29 July

Wednesday 29 July

Wednesday 29/Thursday 30 July

Thursday 30 July

Thursday 30 July

Thursday 30 July

Friday 31 July

Friday 31 July

Friday 31 July

Saturday 1 August

Tuesday 4 August - This shutdown has been cancelled

Saturday 8 August

Monday 10 August

Tuesday 11 August

Tuesday 11 August

Tuesday 11 August

Thursday 13 August

Tuesday 18 August

Tuesday 18 August

Friday 21 August

Sunday 23 August

Sunday 23 August

Sunday 23 August

Saturday 5 September