News and Media

News
Tuesday, 03 Dec 2019
The sun is shining and it’s the perfect time for some landscaping around the section. But before... more
Thursday, 28 Nov 2019
WEL Group have released its interim Unaudited Financial Results for the six months to 30 September... more
Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019
As part of WEL Networks’ head office furniture upgrade, all surplus furniture is being donated to... more
Monday, 25 Nov 2019
Summer trips with the boat? Getting ready for haymaking? WEL Networks says check the height of your... more
Friday, 01 Nov 2019
WEL Networks’ latest public safety campaign highlights the potentially deadly outcome of not... more
Tuesday, 29 Oct 2019
WEL Networks are proud to be a finalist in the Deloitte Top 200 Awards Most Improved Performance... more
Friday, 18 Oct 2019
WEL Networks are proud to be a finalist in the Safe365 2019 Safest Place to Work Awards Large... more
Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019
WEL Networks has appointed George Pirie to the position of General Manager WEL Services. The... more
Wednesday, 02 Oct 2019
WEL Networks’ award-winning Electrical Fitter Bernard Muzengeza is “thrilled and humbled” after... more
Thursday, 26 Sep 2019
New Zealand’s first EWP electric truck has hit the road as part of local lines company, WEL... more
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next